Member Clubs



Brown Club of Cincinnati
Patrick Lysaght '08 BA, Vice President
E-mail: patrick.lysaght@eukleswm.com
Phone: (513) 259-1152
Alumni Website

 Columbia

Columbia University Club of Cincinnati
Chris Meininger '82CC, '87BUS, President
E-mail: cmeininger@hscapital.com
Phone: 
Alumni Website

 Columbia Business SchoolColumbia Business School (no local club at this time)
Elizabeth Brown, Executive Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: eb2922@gsb.columbia.edu
Phone: 
Alumni Website
 
 CornellCornell Club of Southwestern Ohio
Krystal Ying '10 or Helen Hartmann '09, Co-Presidents
E-mail: cornellclubswo@gmail.com
Phone: 
Club Website | Alumni Website

 DartmouthDartmouth College (no local club at this time)
Victoria Gonin, Deputy Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: victoria.gonin@dartmouth.edu
Phone: (603) 646-8186
Alumni Website
 
Harvard

Harvard Club of Cincinnati
Kate Molinsky '89, President
E-mail: kate.molinsky@gmail.com
Phone: 
Club Website | Alumni Website
 
 Harvard Business SchoolHarvard Business School Club of Cincinnati
Nelson Lees PMD '82, President
E-mail: info@hbsclubcinci.com
Phone: (513) 703-1309
Club Website | Alumni Website


Harvard Law School Association of Cincinnati
Lauren Kuley JD ’10, President
E-mail: lauren.kuley@squirepb.com
Phone: 513-361-1241
Club Website | Alumni Website

PennPenn Club of Southwest Ohio
Jill Gruetzmacher '00, President
E-mail: jgruetz18@gmail.com
Phone: 
Club Website | Alumni Website

 PrincetonOhio Valley Princeton Association
Marcus Saskin '06, President
E-mail: marcus.a.saskin@ampf.com
Phone: (513) 878-2480
Alumni Website

Yale
Cincinnati Yale Club
Michael Hurley '05, President
E-mail: michaelbhurley@aya.yale.edu
Phone: 
Club Website | Alumni Website





 
Cincy IvyCincy Ivy Young Alumni Club
Cincy Ivy Social Committee
Phone: 
E-mail: social@cincyivy.org